OJESH Pro Regeneration Face Cream Intensive

Intensive and rich DMS-based moisturizing face cream for very dry skin.

139.00 

Our highly effective ingredients pamper the skin with moisture and help rebalance the skin barrier to transform the look and feel of your skin. A high content of nourishing, high-quality oils provides your skin with intensive and rich care, ideal for very dry skin.

OJESH Pro Regeneration Face Cream Intensive

OJESH Pro Regeneration Face Cream Intensive is a luxurious moisturiser with a rich texture that is especially suitable for dry to very dry skin. The unique formulation provides the skin with immediate and long-lasting moisture and promotes the skin's own processes with many active ingredients to restore a youthful radiance.

  • Our special derma membrane structure (DMS), which resembles the structure of the skin, regenerates and protects the natural protective skin barrier. This creates a velvety soft skin feeling.
  • The short-chain hyaluronic acid provides the skin with intensive moisture.
  • Marine sponge collagen from the Aegean Sea replenishes internal collagen stores and improves the skin's elasticity by strengthening the collagen network.
  • A high concentration of high-quality jojoba and rosehip seed oil provide the skin with valuable nutrients to support the skin's own processes and the natural anti-ageing effect.
  • Niacinamide strengthens and improves the skin barrier for optimal skin functionality.
  • White horehound extract also strengthens the skin barrier and protects against the effects of environmental stress for improved skin texture.

Available in the units:

  • 50ml

Application:

Gently massage the cream into cleansed facial skin, as well as into the skin of the neck and décolleté. Avoid the eye area.

INCI:

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Niacinamide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Extract, Collagen, Marrubium Vulgare (White Horehound) Extract, Squalane, Ceramide NP, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena (Damask Rose) Flower Oil, Tocopherol, Arginine, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

OJESH Pro Regeneration Face Cream Intensive

Intensive und reichhaltige Feuchtigkeitscreme auf DMS-Basis für sehr trockene Haut.

139,00 

Unsere hochwirksamen Inhaltsstoffe verwöhnen die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und helfen die Hautbarriere wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen, um das Aussehen und Gefühl Ihrer Haut zu verändern. Ein hoher Anteil an nährenden, hochwertigen Ölen versorgt Ihre Haut mit intensiver und reichhaltiger Pflege, ideal für sehr trockene Haut.

OJESH Pro Regeneration Face Cream Intensive

OJESH Pro Regeneration Face Cream Intensive ist eine luxuriöse Feuchtigkeitscreme mit einer reichhaltigen Textur, die sich insbesondere für trockene bis sehr trockene Haut eignet. Die einzigartige Formulierung versorgt die Haut mit sofortiger und langanhaltender Feuchtigkeit und fördert die hauteigenen Prozesse mit vielen aktiven Inhaltsstoffen, um eine jugendliche Ausstrahlung wiederherzustellen.

  • Durch unsere spezielle Derma-Membran-Struktur (DMS-Struktur), die dem Aufbau der Haut ähnelt, wird die natürliche Hautschutzbarriere regeneriert und geschützt. So entsteht ein samtig weiches Hautgefühl.
  • Die enthaltene kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure versorgt die Haut mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit
  • Schwammkollagen aus der Ägäis füllt interne Kollagenspeicher wieder auf und verbessert die Elastizität der Haut durch eine Verstärkung des Kollagennetzwerks.
  • Ein hoher Anteil an hochwertigem Jojoba-, sowie Hagebuttensamenöl versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen, reichhaltigen Nährstoffen für eine Unterstützung der hauteigenen Prozesse. Diese sorgen zudem für einen natürlichen Anti-Aging-Effekt.
  • Niacinamid stärkt und verbessert die Hautbarriere für eine optimale Funktionalität der Haut.
  • Weißer Andornextrakt stärkt ebenso die Hautbarriere und schützt gegen die Effekte von Umweltbelastungen für eine verbesserte Hautbeschaffenheit.

Verfügbar in folgenden Packungseinheiten:

  • 50ml

Anwendung

Massieren Sie die Creme sanft in die gereinigte Gesichtshaut, sowie in die Haut an Hals und Dekolleté ein. Sparen Sie die Augenpartie aus.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Niacinamide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Extract, Collagen, Marrubium Vulgare (White Horehound) Extract, Squalane, Ceramide NP, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena (Damask Rose) Flower Oil, Tocopherol, Arginine, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonen.