Pro Regeneration Eye Cream

SMOOTHING & NOURISHING

High-quality oligo-hyaluronic acid cares for sensitive eye areas.

89.00 

incl. VAT / plus shipping costs
Delivery time about 3-4 working days
Information

Description

Our rich, highly effective ingredients provide the delicate skin around the eyes with intense, long-lasting moisture. Fine lines and wrinkles are smoothed and, by supporting the skin’s own regenerative processes, the natural skin barrier is protected against harmful environmental influences, and dark shadows and slight bags under the eyes are reduced.

Application

Application

Apply the cream with fingertips dabbing under the eye area, moving first from the inner to the outer corners of the eyes. Then continue applying to the upper eyelid area. Repeat the gentle dabbing movements until the cream is absorbed into the skin.

Active ingredients

Active ingredients

A luxurious anti-aging eye cream perfectly designed for the delicate eye area. After just a few applications, the skin appears plumper, firmer and fresher. The eye area can regain its youthful radiance.

 

DERMA MEMBRANE STRUCTURE:
Our special DMS structure, which resembles the structure of the skin, regenerates and protects the skin’s natural protective barrier. The result is a velvety-soft skin feeling.

 

OLIGO HYALURONIC ACID:
A very short-chain hyaluronic acid that can also penetrate the lower layers of the skin. The skin is thus supplied with moisture even more intensively and permanently, and the body’s own hyaluronic acid production is stimulated. Oligo hyaluronic acid improves the velvety appearance of the skin, reduces inflammatory reactions and regenerates.

 

SPONGE COLLAGEN:
Aegean collagen replenishes internal stores and improves skin elasticity by strengthening the collagen network.

 

JOJOBA OIL:
This high-quality oil provides the skin with valuable nutrients to support the skin’s own processes and natural anti-aging effect.

 

NIACINAMIDE:
Strengthens and improves the skin barrier for optimal skin function.

 

HAWTHORN EXTRACT:
Strengthens the skin barrier and protects against the effects of environmental stress for improved skin appearance.

 

AMINOBUTYRIC ACID:
Improves moisture content and skin elasticity, reduces mimic wrinkles and makes skin appear smoother.

 

MATRIKINS AND FLAVONOIDS:
Achieve lightening of dark circles and reduce bags under the eyes through decongestant properties.

Advantages

Advantages

  • We use a combination of natural and pure ingredients, without superfluous fillers and a specially developed composition
  • Made and developed in Germany
  • Our products resemble the skin structure and thus optimally ensure natural regeneration
  • Dermatest rating “Very good”
Ingredients

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen, Marrubium Vulgare (White Horehound) Extract, Squalane, Ceramide NP, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chrysin, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Aminobutyric Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Oil, Arginine, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Steareth-20, Linalool, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate.

0
    ×
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Pro Regeneration Eye Cream

GLÄTTEND & PFLEGEND

Hochwertige Oligo-Hyaluronsäure pflegt empfindliche Augenpartien.

89,00 

inkl. Mwst. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit circa 3-4 Werktage
Information

Beschreibung

Unsere reichhaltigen, hochwirksamen Inhaltsstoffe versorgen die zarte Haut rund um die Augen mit intensiver, langanhaltender Feuchtigkeit. Feine Linien und Falten werden geglättet und durch die Unterstützung hauteigener Regenerationsprozesse wird die natürliche Hautbarriere gegen schädliche Umwelteinflüsse geschützt, sowie dunkle Schatten und leichte Tränensäcke abgemildert.

Anwendung

Anwendung

Tragen Sie die Creme mit den Fingerspitzen tupfend unter der Augenpartie auf und bewegen Sie sich dabei zunächst von den inneren zu den äußeren Augenwinkeln. Fahren Sie dann mit der Anwendung im Bereich des oberen Augenlids fort. Wiederholen Sie die sanften tupfenden Bewegungen, bis die Creme in die Haut eingezogen ist.

Wirkstoffe

Wirkstoffe

Eine luxuriöse Anti-Aging-Augencreme, die perfekt auf die empfindliche Augenpartie abgestimmt ist. Schon nach wenigen Anwendungen erscheint die Haut praller, fester und frischer. Die Augenpartie kann wieder ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung entfalten.

 

DERMA-MEMBRAN-STRUKTUR:
Durch unsere spezielle DMS-Struktur, die der Struktur der Haut ähnelt, wird die natürliche Hautschutzbarriere regeneriert und geschützt. Das Ergebnis ist ein samtig-weiches Hautgefühl.

 

OLIGO-HYALURONSÄURE:
Eine sehr kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure, die auch in die unteren Hautschichten eindringen kann. Die Haut wird dadurch noch intensiver und dauerhafter mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und die körpereigene Hyaluronsäureproduktion wird angeregt. Oligo-Hyaluronsäure verbessert das samtige Hautbild, reduziert Entzündungsreaktionen und regeneriert.

 

KOLLAGEN AUS DEM SCHWAMM:
Ägäisches Kollagen füllt die internen Speicher auf und verbessert die Hautelastizität durch Stärkung des Kollagennetzes.

 

JOJOBA-ÖL:
Dieses hochwertige Öl versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen Nährstoffen zur Unterstützung der hauteigenen Prozesse und des natürlichen Anti-Aging-Effekts.

 

NIACINAMID:
Stärkt und verbessert die Hautbarriere für eine optimale Hautfunktion.

 

WEISSDORN-EXTRAKT:
Stärkt die Hautbarriere und schützt vor den Auswirkungen von Umweltstress für ein verbessertes Hautbild.

 

AMINOBUTTERSÄURE:
Verbessert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt und die Elastizität der Haut, reduziert mimische Falten und lässt die Haut glatter erscheinen.

 

MATRIKINE UND FLAVONOIDE:
Erzielen eine Aufhellung von Augenringen und reduzieren Tränensäcke durch abschwellende Eigenschaften.

Vorteile

Vorteile

  • Wir verwenden eine Kombination aus natürlichen und reinen Inhaltsstoffen, ohne überflüssige Füllstoffe und einer eigens entwickelten Zusammensetzung
  • Hergestellt und entwickelt in Deutschland
  • Unsere Produkte ähneln der Hautstruktur und sorgen so optimal für eine natürliche Regeneration
  • Dermatestbewertung „Sehr gut“
Inhaltsstoffe

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen, Marrubium Vulgare (White Horehound) Extract, Squalane, Ceramide NP, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chrysin, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Aminobutyric Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Oil, Arginine, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Steareth-20, Linalool, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate.

0
    ×
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop