Premium Lifting Mask

HIGHLY ACTIVE & INVIGORATING

High-quality sponge collagen stimulates natural collagen production and gives the skin a freshness boost.

39.95 

incl. VAT / plus shipping costs
Delivery time about 3-4 working days
Information

Description

The particularly fine-pored fleece from Japan keeps the active ingredients of our OJESH cloth masks moist and effective for a long time. This allows them to be deeply absorbed into the skin and provide it with intensive moisture.

Application

Application

After cleansing the face, apply fleece on the face. Leave on for 15-20 minutes and gently pat in any remaining residue after removal. No rinsing required. Use 2-3 times per week for best results. After use, the cloth mask can also be placed on the décolleté.

Active ingredients

Active ingredients

High-performance actives penetrate deep into the skin to give your skin an instant glow. Premium fleece from Japan to ensure an exceptional experience The fine-pored fleece from Japan prevents the mask from drying out during use.

 

OLIGO-HYALURONIC ACID: A very short-chain hyaluronic acid that can also penetrate the lower layers of the skin. The skin is thus intensively and permanently supplied with moisture and the body’s own hyaluronic acid production is stimulated. Oligo hyaluronic acid improves the velvety of the skin, reduces inflammatory reactions and regenerates.

 

COLLAGEN: The precious sponge collagen from the Aegean Sea is rich in collagen, antioxidants and micronutrients. They strengthen, fortify and renew the skin’s structure from the inside out, enhancing elasticity and giving the skin a more youthful appearance.

Advantages

Advantages

  • We use a combination of natural and pure ingredients, without superfluous fillers and a specially developed composition
  • Made and developed in Germany
  • Our products resemble the skin structure and thus optimally ensure natural regeneration
  • Dermatest rating “Very good”
Ingredients

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Coco-Glucoside, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance).

0
    ×
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Premium Lifting Mask

HOCHAKTIV & KRÄFTIGEND

Hochwertiges Schwammkollagen regt die natürliche Kollagenproduktion an und verleiht der Haut einen Frischekick.

39,95 

5 Stück
inkl. Mwst. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit circa 3-4 Werktage
Information

Beschreibung

Das besonders feinporige Vlies aus Japan hält die Aktivstoffe unserer OJESH Tuchmasken lange feucht und wirksam. So können sie tief in die Haut einziehen und sie intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen.

Anwendung

Anwendung

Gesicht reinigen. Das Vlies vom Netz trennen und auf das Gesicht auflegen. 15-20 Minuten lang einwirken lassen und nach dem Abnehmen verbleibende Rückstände sanft einklopfen. Kein Abspülen erforderlich. Für beste Ergebnisse 2-3-mal pro Woche anwenden. Nach der Anwendung kann die Tuchmaske auch auf das De­kolle­té gelegt werden.

 

Wirkstoffe

Wirkstoffe

Die hochaktiven Pflegestoffe der OJESH Tuchmasken dringen tiefenwirksam in die Haut ein und sorgen für ein jugendliches und pralles Hautbild. Das feinporige Vlies aus Japan verhindert ein Austrocknen der Maske bei Gebrauch.

 

OLIGO-HYALURONSÄURE:
Eine sehr kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure, die auch in die unteren Hautschichten eindringen kann. Die Haut wird so intensiv und dauerhaft mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und die körpereigene Hyaluronsäureproduktion angeregt. Oligo-Hyaluronsäure verbessert die Samtigkeit der Haut, verringert Entzündungsreaktionen und regeneriert.

 

SCHWAMMKOLLAGEN:
Das wertvolle Schwammkollagen aus der Ägäis ist reich an Kollagen, Antioxydanzien und Mikronährstoffen. Sie kräftigen, stärken und erneuern die Hautstruktur von innen heraus, verstärken Elastizität und verleihen der Haut ein jugendlicheres Aussehen.

Vorteile

Vorteile

  • Wir verwenden eine Kombination aus natürlichen und reinen Inhaltsstoffen, ohne überflüssige Füllstoffe und einer eigens entwickelten Zusammensetzung
  • Hergestellt und entwickelt in Deutschland
  • Unsere Produkte ähneln der Hautstruktur und sorgen so optimal für eine natürliche Regeneration
  • Dermatestbewertung „Sehr gut“
Inhaltsstoffe

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Coco-Glucoside, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance).

0
    ×
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop