Lifting Treatment Hyaluron Serum Intensive Care

REGENERATING & SMOOTHING

Actively plumps your skin from the inside and gives a vital glow.

36.00 

incl. VAT / plus shipping costs
Delivery time about 3-4 working days
Information

Description

The invigorating serum made of highly concentrated oligo-hyaluronic acid (0.8%) and special plant extracts provides your skin with plenty of moisture and gives it a vital glow. Small wrinkles are plumped up from the inside.

Application

Application

After cleansing the skin an ampoule, carefully fold over the ampoule ring with a cosmetic tissue and break open. Apply the contents evenly to the face, neck and décolleté and massage gently. Use as needed or as an intensive treatment daily.

Active ingredients

Active ingredients

The highly concentrated Hyaluron Serum Intensive Care with plant extracts forms a firming active ingredient complex that actively plumps up your skin from the inside and gives it a vital glow.

 

OLIGO HYALURONIC ACID:
A very short-chain hyaluronic acid that can also penetrate the lower layers of the skin. The skin is thus intensively and permanently supplied with moisture and the body’s own hyaluronic acid production is stimulated. Oligo hyaluronic acid improves the velvety of the skin, reduces inflammatory reactions and regenerates.

 

EXTRACT OF WINTER LIME:
The extract effectively accelerates the regeneration of skin cells and stimulates the replenishment of collagen. Therefore, it helps to restore the natural suppleness of the skin and soothe irritation. In addition, it is pleasantly light and floral.

Advantages

Advantages

  • We use a combination of natural and pure ingredients, without unnecessary fillers and a specially developed composition.
  • Manufactured and developed in Germany
  • Our products resemble the skin structure and thus provide optimal natural regeneration
  • Dermatest rating “Very good
Ingredients

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Coco-glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Parfum (Fragrance), Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

0
    ×
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Lifting Treatment Hyaluron Serum Intensive Care

REGENERIEREND & GLÄTTEND

Polstert Ihre Haut aktiv von innen auf und verleiht einen vitalen Glanz.

36,00 

inkl. Mwst. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit circa 3-4 Werktage
Information

Beschreibung

Das belebende Serum aus hochkonzentrierter Oligo-Hyaluronsäure (0,8 %) und speziellen Pflanzenextrakten versorgt Ihre Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit und verleiht ihr einen vitalen Glanz. Kleine Fältchen werden von innen aufgepolstert.

Anwendung

Anwendung

Nach Reinigung der Haut eine Ampulle, vorsichtig mit einem Kosmetiktuch am Ampullenring umschlagen und aufbrechen. Den Inhalt gleichmäßig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Nach Bedarf anwendbar oder als Intensivkur täglich.

Wirkstoffe

Wirkstoffe

Das hochkonzentrierte Hyaluron Serum Intensive Care mit Pflanzenextrakten bildet einen straffenden Wirkstoffkomplex, der Ihre Haut aktiv von innen aufpolstert und vitalen Glanz verleiht.

 

OLIGO-HYALURONSÄURE:
Eine sehr kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure, die auch in die unteren Hautschichten eindringen kann. Die Haut wird so intensiv und dauerhaft mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und die körpereigene Hyaluronsäureproduktion angeregt. Oligo-Hyaluronsäure verbessert die Samtigkeit der Haut, verringert Entzündungsreaktionen und regeneriert.

 

EXTRAKT DER WINTERLINDE:
Das Extrakt beschleunigt effektiv die Regeneration der Hautzellen und stimuliert die Nachbildung von Kollagen. Daher hilft es, die natürliche Geschmeidigkeit der Haut wiederherzustellen und Reizungen zu lindern. Außerdem reicht es angenehm leicht und blumig.

Vorteile

Vorteile

  • Wir verwenden eine Kombination aus natürlichen und reinen Inhaltsstoffen, ohne überflüssige Füllstoffe und einer eigens entwickelten Zusammensetzung
  • Hergestellt und entwickelt in Deutschland
  • Unsere Produkte ähneln der Hautstruktur und sorgen so optimal für eine natürliche Regeneration
  • Dermatestbewertung „Sehr gut“
Inhaltsstoffe

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Coco-Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Parfum (Fragrance), Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

0
    ×
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop