Gift Box Intensive Care Plus and Classic Care

INNOVATIVE & LUXURIOUS

Perfectly coordinated hyaluronic treatment with our Classic Care & Intensive Care Plus ampoules.

149.00 

incl. VAT / plus shipping costs
Delivery time about 3-4 working days
Information

Description

The gift box consists of two of OJESH’s most popular hyaluronic treatments, which moisturize the skin intensively and give the skin a youthful radiance. The set is packaged in a luxurious gift box in limited edition.

Application

Application

After cleansing the skin an ampoule, carefully wrap a cosmetic tissue around the ampoule ring, and carefully break open and open. Apply the contents evenly to the face, neck and décolleté and massage gently. Use as needed or as an intensive treatment daily.

Active ingredients

Active ingredients

The “Classic Care” serum provides the skin with soothing moisture and immediately improves its elasticity. The “Intensive Care Plus” serum soothes the skin with innovative hop extract and supports its natural regeneration more effectively than ever before. Skin is instantly radiant, hydrated and looks fresher and healthier.

OLIGO HYALURONIC ACID:
A very short-chain hyaluronic acid that can penetrate even the lower layers of the skin. The skin is thus intensively and permanently supplied with moisture and the body’s own hyaluronic acid production is stimulated. Oligo-hyaluronic acid improves the velvety texture of the skin, reduces inflammatory reactions and regenerates.

EXTRACT OF WINTER LIME:
The extract effectively accelerates the regeneration of skin cells and stimulates the replenishment of collagen. Therefore, it helps restore the natural suppleness of the skin and soothes irritation. In addition, it is pleasantly light and floral.

EDELWEIS EXTRACT:
The extract protects against oxidative stress caused, for example, by air pollution and UV radiation, forming a protection against extrinsic skin aging. It regenerates the skin’s resistance and stimulates the regeneration of collagen.

HOPE EXTRACT:
The extract fights signs of aging such as wrinkles and dryness, soothes skin irritation and redness and has an anti-inflammatory effect. It provides optimal skin structure, firmness and elasticity. The main active ingredient in hops is xanthohumol. It has an antioxidant, antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory effect.

Advantages

Advantages

  • We use a combination of natural and pure ingredients, without superfluous fillers and a specially developed composition
  • Made and developed in Germany
  • Our products resemble the skin structure and thus optimally ensure natural regeneration
  • Dermatest rating “Very good”
Ingredients

Ingredients

HYALURON SERUM CLASSIC CARE
Aqua, Methylpropanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Coco Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Parfum (Fragrance), Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, 0,6% HA Concentration

HYALURON SERUM INTENSIVE CARE PLUS

Aqua (Water), Methylpropanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum (Edelweiss) Callus Culture Extract, Maltodextrin, Hydroxyacetophenone, Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum.

0
    ×
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Geschenkbox Intensive Care Plus und Classic Care

INNOVATIV & LUXURIÖS

Perfekt abgestimmte Hyaluronkur mit unseren Classic Care & Intensive Care Plus Ampullen.

149,00 

2 x 14 Ampullen je 1ml
inkl. Mwst. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit circa 3-4 Werktage
Information

Beschreibung

Die Geschenkbox besteht aus zwei der beliebtesten Hyaluronkuren von OJESH, die der Haut Feuchtigkeit spenden und einen besonderen Glow verleihen. Verpackt ist das Set in einer besonders luxuriösen, limitierten Geschenkbox.

Anwendung

Anwendung

Nach Reinigung der Haut eine Ampulle, vorsichtig mit einem Kosmetiktuch am Ampullenring umschlagen, und vorsichtig aufbrechen und öffnen. Den Inhalt gleichmäßig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Nach Bedarf anwendbar oder als Intensivkur täglich.

Wirkstoffe

Wirkstoffe

Das „Classic Care“-Serum versorgt die Haut mit wohltuender Feuchtigkeit und verbessert unmittelbar ihre Spannkraft. Das „Intensive Care Plus“-Serum beruhigt die Haut mit innovativem Hopfenextrakt und unterstützt ihre natürliche Regeneration effektiver als je zuvor. Die Haut strahlt sofort, ist mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und sieht frischer und gesünder aus.

 

OLIGO-HYALURONSÄURE:
Eine sehr kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure, die auch in die unteren Hautschichten eindringen kann. Die Haut wird so intensiv und dauerhaft mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und die körpereigene Hyaluronsäureproduktion angeregt. Oligo-Hyaluronsäure verbessert die Samtigkeit der Haut, verringert Entzündungsreaktionen und regeneriert.

 

EXTRAKT DER WINTERLINDE:
Das Extrakt beschleunigt effektiv die Regeneration der Hautzellen und stimuliert die Nachbildung von Kollagen. Daher hilft es, die natürliche Geschmeidigkeit der Haut wiederherzustellen und Reizungen zu lindern. Außerdem reicht es angenehm leicht und blumig.

 

EDELWEISSEXTRAKT:
Das Extrakt schützt vor oxidativem Stress z.B. durch Luftverschmutzung und UV-Strahlung und bildet damit einen Schutz vor extrinsischer Hautalterung. Es regeneriert die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut und stimuliert die Nachbildung von Kollagen.

 

HOPFENEXTRAKT:
Das Extrakt bekämpft Zeichen der Hautalterung, wie Falten und Trockenheit, beruhigt bei Hautirritationen und Rötungen und wirkt entzündungshemmend. Es sorgt für eine optimale Hautstruktur, Straffheit und Elastizität. Der Hauptwirkstoffe im Hopfen ist Xanthohumol. Er hat eine antioxidative, antimikrobielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung.

Vorteile

Vorteile

  • Wir verwenden eine Kombination aus natürlichen und reinen Inhaltsstoffen, ohne überflüssige Füllstoffe und einer eigens entwickelten Zusammensetzung
  • Hergestellt und entwickelt in Deutschland
  • Unsere Produkte ähneln der Hautstruktur und sorgen so optimal für eine natürliche Regeneration
  • Dermatestbewertung „Sehr gut“
Inhaltsstoffe

Inhaltsstoffe

HYALURON SERUM CLASSIC CARE
Aqua (Water), Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Coco-Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Parfum (Fragrance), Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

HYALURON SERUM INTENSIVE CARE PLUS

Aqua (Water), Methylpropanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum (Edelweiss) Callus Culture Extract, Maltodextrin, Hydroxyacetophenone, Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum.

0
    ×
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop