Lifting Treatment Hyaluron Serum Intensive Care Plus

REGENERATING, SMOOTHING & PROTECTING

Provides your skin with collagen and strengthens the skin’s own natural resistance.

48.00 

incl. VAT / plus shipping costs
Delivery time about 3-4 working days
Information

Description

The revitalizing serum made of highly concentrated oligo-hyaluronic acid (0.9%) and special plant extracts is an upgrade of the Intensive Care series. It penetrates deep into the skin and provides intense and lasting hydration. Small wrinkles are plumped up from the inside. Your skin is supplied with collagen and the natural resistance is strengthened.

Application

Application

After cleansing the skin an ampoule, carefully fold over the ampoule ring with a cosmetic tissue and break open. Apply the contents evenly to the face, neck and décolleté and massage gently. Use as needed or as an intensive treatment daily.

Active ingredients

Active ingredients

The innovative and exclusive blend of hyaluronic acid, alpine edelweiss and hops extracts helps your skin regenerate and stimulates the body’s own moisture production.

 

HYALURONIC ACID:
Oligo hyaluronic acid penetrates deep into the lower layers of the skin and locks in moisture long-term through a combination with short-chain hyaluronic acid. This provides the skin with intensive and long-lasting moisture and stimulates the body’s own hyaluronic acid production. Hyaluronic acid improves the skin’s velvety texture, reduces inflammatory reactions and regenerates.

 

EDELWEIS EXTRACT:
The extract protects against oxidative stress caused, for example, by air pollution and UV radiation, forming a protection against extrinsic skin aging. It regenerates the skin’s resistance and stimulates the regeneration of collagen.

 

HOPE EXTRACT:
The extract fights signs of aging such as wrinkles and dryness, soothes skin irritation and redness and has an anti-inflammatory effect. It provides optimal skin structure, firmness and elasticity. The main active ingredient in hops is xanthohumol. It has an antioxidant, antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory effect.

Advantages

Advantages

  • We use a combination of natural and pure ingredients, without unnecessary fillers and a specially developed composition.
  • Manufactured and developed in Germany
  • Our products resemble the skin structure and thus provide optimal natural regeneration
  • Dermatest rating “Very good
Ingredients

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Methylpropanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum (Edelweiss) Callus Culture Extract, Maltodextrin, Hydroxyacetophenone, Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum.

0
    ×
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Lifting Treatment Hyaluron Serum Intensive Care Plus

REGENERIEREND, GLÄTTEND & SCHÜTZEND

Versorgt Ihre Haut mit Kollagen und stärkt die hauteigene natürliche Widerstandskraft.

48,00 

7 Ampullen je 1 ml
inkl. Mwst. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit circa 3-4 Werktage
Information

Beschreibung

Das belebende Serum aus hochkonzentrierter Oligo-Hyaluronsäure (0,9 %) und speziellen Pflanzenextrakten ist ein Upgrade der Intensive Care-Serie. Es dringt tief in die Haut ein und sorgt für eine intensive und dauerhafte Feuchtigkeitsspende. Kleine Fältchen werden von innen aufgepolstert. Ihre Haut wird mit Kollagen versorgt und die natürliche Widerstandskraft gestärkt.

Anwendung

Anwendung

Nach Reinigung der Haut eine Ampulle, vorsichtig mit einem Kosmetiktuch am Ampullenring umschlagen und aufbrechen. Den Inhalt gleichmäßig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Nach Bedarf anwendbar oder als Intensivkur täglich.

Wirkstoffe

Wirkstoffe

Die innovative und exklusive Mischung aus Hyaluronsäure, Alpen-Edelweiß- und Hopfen-Extrakten unterstützt Ihre Haut bei der Regeneration und regt die körpereigene Feuchtigkeitsproduktion an.

 

HYALURONSÄURE:
Die Oligo-Hyaluronsäure dringt tief in die unteren Hautschichten ein und schließt durch eine Kombination mit einer kurzkettigen Hyaluronsäure die Feuchtigkeit langfristig ein. Die Haut wird so intensiv und langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und die körpereigene Hyaluronsäureproduktion angeregt. Hyaluronsäure verbessert die Samtigkeit der Haut, verringert Entzündungsreaktionen und regeneriert.

 

EDELWEISSEXTRAKT:
Das Extrakt schützt vor oxidativem Stress z.B. durch Luftverschmutzung und UV-Strahlung und bildet damit einen Schutz vor extrinsischer Hautalterung. Es regeneriert die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut und stimuliert die Nachbildung von Kollagen.

 

HOPFENEXTRAKT:
Das Extrakt bekämpft Zeichen der Hautalterung, wie Falten und Trockenheit, beruhigt bei Hautirritationen und Rötungen und wirkt entzündungshemmend. Es sorgt für eine optimale Hautstruktur, Straffheit und Elastizität. Der Hauptwirkstoffe im Hopfen ist Xanthohumol. Er hat eine antioxidative, antimikrobielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung.

Vorteile

Vorteile

  • Wir verwenden eine Kombination aus natürlichen und reinen Inhaltsstoffen, ohne überflüssige Füllstoffe und einer eigens entwickelten Zusammensetzung
  • Hergestellt und entwickelt in Deutschland
  • Unsere Produkte ähneln der Hautstruktur und sorgen so optimal für eine natürliche Regeneration
  • Dermatestbewertung „Sehr gut“
Inhaltsstoffe

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Methylpropanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum (Edelweiss) Callus Culture Extract, Maltodextrin, Hydroxyacetophenone, Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum.

0
    ×
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop